Image forPinpoint Works: New Feature Webinar - May 15th
Pinpoint Works is holding its next live webinar this Friday, May 15th at 3:30pm CEST, 2:30pm BST, 9:30am EDT.
 

Join Stuart as he dives into new features and an improved layout to help you, your colleagues and your crew work more efficiently and communicate more clearly. Pinpoint Works can help you:

- Improve your internal workflow.
- Standardise task reporting processes onboard.
- Work better between departments.
- Create customised reports quickly.

... And much more. In this time of continued uncertainty around the yachting industry's normal activities, we're taking this opportunity to connect with you, answer your questions and show you how to get more out of Pinpoint Works to help you work smarter, not harder.

You can register here and find out more here.
 
We look forward to seeing you there!
 
www.pinpointworks.com

View company profile


The entity that submits this press release to SuperyachtNews.com hereby accepts sole responsibility for the facts, accuracy and completeness of the content. All content and mediums submitted are an acknowledgement of the suitability for publication. SuperyachtNews.com accepts no liability or responsibility for any inaccuracies or errors made by the submitter in this regard.


During the COVID-19 Crisis as a good will gesture, while many people are at home, in port, on board or working remotely, we are allowing our loyal and expert audience, complete and complimentary access to our SuperyachtNews Premium Content and unlimited access to our digital library of The Superyacht Report - issues 175-200. Click here to sign up now.